Welcome to LifeToyz Store!
0 items$0.00

No products in the cart.


Allegro by Mago Migue and Luis De Matos

$201.02 $166.85

PROFESSIONAL MAGIC FROM ONE OF SPAINS LEADING PERFORMERS Miguel Puga, also known as MagoMigue, reveals some of his most cherished secrets. More than two dozen professional and award-winning routines including five of the best stand-up routines you will ever see. MagoMigue is one of Spains leading performers. As a FISM award-winning magician he combines skill and entertainment in his theatre, cabaret and close-up performances. In Allegro he reveals some of his most cherished routines in this 4 DVD boxed set. DISC 1 – STAND UP Filmed at the theater in Ansiao, Portugal, you will witness five of the best stand-up routines you will ever see. Audience pleasing material that will baffle and amaze. These are without doubt some of the finest professional routines ever to be released. Card and Glass, Card Printing, Bill in Lemon, Silver Prestige, Cards to Pocket. DISC 2 – REGULAR CARDS Selections from Miguel Pugas professional repertoire. Imagination, Poker, Not Your Card, The Bubble, Cards Across, Card on Floor, Cards on Forehead, Dracula, Card in Glass, The Vanishing. DISC 3 – CARDS WITH PROPS Stapled Card, Invisible Triumph, The Lovers, Four Ace Routine, Nudist Deck. And the secret of the Shadow Cards including Cannibals, Transposition and The Frog Prince. DISC 4 – FISM ACTS Miguel explains two award-winning FISM ACTS including the act that won him First Prize for Card Magic. Plus Coin Transposition and Coin under Watch. Also included is an interview with Miguel Puga about his life and work, from his career in magic to his awarding-winning performances at FISM. Allegro is an English language production. Four DVD Box Set. Subtitled in English, Français, Español and Japanese. WHAT THE GREATEST ARE SAYING… Miguel possesses that rare combination of a wonderful sense of humor (I smile just thinking about his performance), tremendous technical skill (youSKU:TOYSGB00FK644KQ


Allegro by Mago Migue and Luis De Matos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Allegro by Mago Migue and Luis De Matos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: BBA17C16 Category: